Where Earth and Heaven Touch

Mysterious One,
Take me by surprise.
Awaken me with the kiss of Spirit
Hovering near in every moment.
Startle me with the light of grace
Sweeping across these shadows,
A sudden realization of Your presence,
Ever present, always close beside.
Step into my moments,
Stir my heart to meet Your own,
Here where earth and heaven touch
In human spirit caught up with Divine.
Shaper of souls and of sunlight,
Unveil the glory of Your goodness.
Dance across my days,
Capture my attention by moonlight
As I move into Your kingdom rhythm,
Surrendered to Your leading.

Awaken me, O Keeper of Mysteries,
And reveal Your secrets.

© MereWhispers.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

